Ansprechpartner

Charles
Michael J. Charles
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 0221 33604-36
Michael.charles@ahc-mibeg.de
Birgitte Schröder
Brigitte Schröder
Geschäftsführerin
Tel. 0221 33604-95
Brigitte.schroeder@ahc-mibeg.de

 

Gehrmann
Ingrid Gehrmann
Sachversicherungen
Tel. 0221 33604-41
Ingrid.gehrmann@ahc-mibeg.de
Gast
Sabrina Gast
Sachversicherungen
Tel. 0221 33604-27
Sabrina.gast@ahc-mibeg.de

 

Welter
Monika Welter
Immobilienfinanzierung,
Verkauf von Immobilien
Tel. 0221 33604-29
monika.welter@ahc-mibeg.de
Priebs
Markus Priebs
Kapitalanlage

Tel. 0221 33604-34
Markus.priebs@ahc-mibeg.de

 

Braun
Monika Braun
Sekretariat
Tel. 0221 33604-25
Monika.braun@ahc-mibeg.de

Kontakt

AHC Assekuranzmakler
Hagemann und Charles GmbH
Sachsenring 43-47
50677 Köln

Tel.: +49 221 33 60 415
Fax: +49 221 33 60 444

E-Mail: info@ahc-mibeg.de

 

CHARTA AG
Gründungsmitglied

Neuigkeiten